Our Branches

Mumbai

Pune

Vikrant Bhosle
EMAIL: vikrant@watson-logistics.com

1301, Prathamesh Heights, 03 Pawle Chowk, Kasba Peth, Pune - 411005, India.

Tel.: +91 22 49248283/86
Mobile: +91 9004461868

Delhi

Niyati Mishra
EMAIL: niyati@watson-logistics.com

A-103, (Goodluck Hotel basement), Gali no. - 04, Mahipalpur, New Delhi-110037, India.

Mobile: +91 8433615555

Bhadohi

Mr. Rajeev Maurya
EMAIL: rajeev@watson-logistics.com

21, 1st Floor, Niryat Bhawan, Station Road, Bhadohi, UP-221401, India.

Tel.: +91 5414 224775
Mobile: +91 9005077646 & 9415265430

Jaipur

Mr. Manish Mathur
EMAIL: manish@watson-cargo.com

404B - 4th Floor, Ganpati Plaza, M. I. Road, Jaipur-302001, India.

Tel.: +91 0141 4011678
Mobile: +91 9982172976

Kolkata

Chennai

Mr. Aleem
EMAIL: aleem@watson-logistics.com

Old No. 94, New No. 38, Moore Street, Manady, Chennai - 600001, India.

Tel.: +91 44 25243425
Mobile: +91 9841977033

Gandhidham

Naresh Kirtani
EMAIL: naresh@watson-logistics.com

Office No 104, 1st Floor, Mani Complex, Plot No. 84, Sector 8, Gandhidham, Kutch, India.

Tel.: +91 02 836236940
Mobile: +91 9913516940